How much does it take until a staff answers you...?

Okay, at the beginning of the week, I got some requests from some subbers and moderators. If they are people I’ve never worked before with, I always go on their profiles, to check some things. I saw, on some of their profiles, that they got the July special badge. I went to my profile, nothing. I said to myself it will take a couple of days, so I waited. Thursday evening, nothing. I sent a pm to Camille, then the next morning to Kristine, and then filled in a ticket.
My genuine question is: how much does it take for one of them to respond, one way or the other? I’m aware I’m not the only one sending requests or PM’s to them, which is exactly why I’m curious how much time does this take. Anyone…?

1 Like

They usually reply to tickets within 24 hours. Not sure about pms.
Since you sent the ticket on a Friday though, you may have to wait until Monday.

1 Like

@denisse_bach
I went on your profile to see, I think maybe you didn’t have the badge because you wrote “(Dog) Days” with the parentheses. But I’m not sure about it.
Well, for how much time it takes for one of them to respond I think that depends of the subject. Personnally, I had to contact Camille a few days ago since we had an issue on one channel I have as Channel Manager she responded just one hour after I sent my message.

1 Like

I thought that as well, it was my side that tried to be creative (trying to fulfill the part with “have fun and be creative”) :)) It wasn’t mentioned anywhere, though, that we can’t do that. All they were saying was that you have to have Dog Days in the title. And I had it…
I was asking how much it takes 'cause I never filled in a ticket or something, and I wanted to brace myself for the period of waiting time:)
(Actually, I did send a ticket once. 4 years ago, but the things were slightly different back then:)…