Viki

The BLUE WHISPER is HERE - PREMIERE - EP 1 - TONIGHT! - THURSDAY 7:30 PM Mountain Time


#1

@everyone The LONG awaited and Eagerly anticipated and hotly contested (for a place on the subbing team) BLUE WHISPER is HERE~ All 22 episodes drop tomorrow (Wednesday, May 25). It comes re-subbed so we seggers just have to fix the timing and it should be ready to go
THIS THURSDAY! at 7:30 PM MOUNTAIN TIME! JOIN US!

Several of our most hopeful Translation Editors were not able to join the team! Even though they desperately tried to squeeze past the bouncers. (The bouncers are just too greedy and won’t let them dance! :grin: ) Our TE hopefuls are so sad! Let’s cheer them up during the watch party!

LINK = https://www.viki.com/user-party/2SEa8x99


#2

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! It’s here! is it subbed? I hope you don’t put it on too late, but I will definately do the WP, at least try!


#3

@frustratedwriter Hello, Yes, it is presubbed and the subs are decent for the most part. Just a few grammatical errors here and there and a lot of early segments to adjust.

We are holding the Watch Party at 9:30 PM ET, 8:30 PM CT, 7:30 PM MT and 6:30 PM PT because that is when those of us who cooked up the watch party decided to run it. You are more than welcome to run it earlier than that! I encourage you do so! I’m sure many will join you. I just can’t run one earlier than that on a weeknight. (Timezones) I am busy with other things before 7:30 PM MT


#4

you are fine, I just am not a night person. would love to be there but guess I will bow out. BUT I do plan to watch it!! and p/s so how do I get started?? what do I do? just curious, and if I can I’d love to!!


#5

Go to the Blue Whisper page and click the popcorn bucket to start your own watch party, Then post the link. It helps if you advertise the day and time earlier so people know to come.


#6

The BLue Whisper Premiere TONIGHT! 9:30PM ET, 8:30PM CT, 7:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM PT

WP LINK - https://www.viki.com/user-party/2SEa8x99


#7

STARTS in just a few minutes!


#8

I must say I am enjoying it! episode 9, is really great! no not gonna tell y’all you just have to watch. sorry not able to be there being on late, but really y’all will enjoy this… fantastic acting too