Viki

[ENDED] THE SWINDLERS (Movie) WP - SATURDAY 9:15 PM IST/ 4:45 PM CET/ 10:45 AM ET/ 8:45 AM MT


#1

Just wanted to celebrate the end of my exams… and see what its like to hold a watch party :sweat_smile:

Here’s the link for THE SWINDLERS>


#2

Any thing is fine, i will try to jump in if I finish my work and my team are thinking to hold one wp on Sunday afternoon


#3

So Midnight Runners won. We could watch The Swindlers if I’m up for it after Midnight Runners :grin: Why not just make it a movie marathon lol


#4

Saturday 6:30 pm!
Count me in!


#5

If i can wake up that early. I’ll be there! Really good show


#6

Is there any change in timings?
If you are not holding it now, please tell me.


#7

Okay, here’s the link:


Starting in a few minutes :smile:


#8

I’m so sorry, I had a Wifi issue for some time… :grimacing:


#9

i started subbing just now! will join


#10

ENDED. Thanks for joining, everyone!

It was too short, lol. I’m hosting THE SWINDLERS at 10:45 AM ET, for anyone who’s interested.


#11

I might come and stay for a while.


#12

Cool! See you if possible!