Viki

Finale! 49 Days With A Merman! - Tonight - Thursday, May 12 @ 9:30 PM ET, 8:30 CT, 7:30 MT, 6:30 PT


#1

NEW - Join us for this 2 or 3-day ROMP!49 Days with a Merman” It is hilarious!

A teen finds a merman at the beach and brings him home to chill in his giant bathtub. That merman is HUNGRY! :laughing: :fork_knife_plate:

Link TBA next Wednesday, May 11 and Thursday, May 12 - 9:30 PM ET, 8:30 PM CT, 7:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM PT
There are only 14 episodes of 25 minutes each so it will finish in 2 or 3 days.



https://discord.com/events/893007002345811999/972008953921814578nize Watch Parties with fellow Viki fans!


#2

oooooooh can’t wait watch a new drama


#3

Reminder! TONIGHT! The Premiere of 49 Days With A Merman!
7:30 PM Mountain Time!

LINK https://www.viki.com/user-party/Tw4PqmDL


#4

i forget it requires a pass may i ask for a screen share lol thanks for hosting sensei and have fun enjoy a look at the handsome merman


#5

Ok Peeps! Tonight, can we get through the last 8 episodes? They are only 25 minutes each!
The show starts at 7:30 PM Mountain Time!

Viki Link - https://www.viki.com/user-party/tO6BHLdO