Viki

Goblin Watch Party. Guardian: The Lonely and Great God. Canceled DOS


#1

Goblin

**Greetings everyone,

I am sure many of you have noticed that Viki has posted a particularly popular Fantasy Korean Drama on the main page for an Official Viki hosted Watch party. As several of the members of our discord (Drama Lovers) community and myself am a big fan of this show. of this show. We have decided to postpone our normal airing of Descendant of the Sun tonight to watch Goblin instead.**

**We will still be using our discord for Voice conversations and chat, while we enjoy the show. So fret not. If you are not a member of our Drama Lovers Discord community. I highly recommend it. As we host watch parties almost daily for various shows, and chat about shows, movies and real life. I hope to see you all there tonight.

Guardian: The Lonely and Great God
Watch Party Time: 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 8 PM MT, 7 PM PST.

Discord Link: https://discord.gg/yV4KKcuZ