How do I remove autoplay at the end of episodes?

Maybe I’m just not seeing it, but I cannot find a way to remove the autoplay at the end of episodes. It’s very annoying to me that instead of listening to the outro/next episode’s preview, I instead have to rush to stop the autoplay each time.

Hi dear,
I think it’s in your account settings, at the bottom, there are the " Playback settings".
You can choose to unlock autoplay there.
That’s where I did it myself. Hope it works for you too! :wink:

1 Like

Thank you. It’s good to know I can find it there.

1 Like

Of course. :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: