Viki

K drama Nightmare teacher. Saturday - 10 pm IST, 9:30 am PT, 11:30 am CT, 10:30 am MT, 6:30 pm CEST, 12:30 pm EST


#1

Is anyone interested in the watch party?
Nightmare teacher k drama

Saturday - May 14
10 pm IST,
9:30 am PT,
11:30 am CT,
10:30 am MT,
6:30 pm CEST,
12:30 pm EST

we will finish off the series in one sitting

watch party link: https://www.viki.com/user-party/6nu6rqtM


#2

@queenie_612


#3

Exactly one hour to go


#4

sorry was doing chores during that time so missed it how many episodes you all watched
and ill try catch up?