Korean Drama Survey (Graduate Thesis)

Do you watch K-Dramas? Take this short survey and let me know how you watch and how you pick which Dramas to watch. This survey is part of my research for my thesis project on the global appeal of Korean Dramas. I’m a researcher out of Georgetown University studying the Korean Wave. Reach out if you have any questions!

https://link.medium.com/TPVZTKubQU

2 Likes

Georgetown has a class on Korean Wave? Interesting!

It’s actually my graduate thesis project. So it’s self-guided research. But there is so much interesting work being done in media studies.

1 Like