My topic ? writers where are you?

I am a frustrated writer, wanting to start writing again, and its one of my resolutions for this coming year,

so I thought that just maybe some writers would gather and give some hints, ideas etc to each other. I know we don’t want to stop watching our dramas, but thought this would be a good idea for us

1. describe a butterfly in your own words

2 you just met an alien tell us about him/her

3 little people! magical people!

4 I am 5 feet tall, I got close to a basketball player, hes like a giant, describe your encounter

oh well its a thought, if no one responds , I understand.

3 Likes

Hi, I’m an aspiring writer. My goal for next year is to finally finish my first novel. I usually write in spanish, but your ideas sound interesting.

1. It’s like a flying flower, free and beatiful with petal like wings, and colors so bright they demand to be seen.
3 Likes

I am not a writer, specifically, but I do live literature and all.
So, here are my opinions:

BUTTERFLY
Butterfly - an insight to colors, lover of flowers, roaming around every place, never to be caught - loves to enchant human. Just imagine yourself a butterfly, dressed in beautiful colors, kissing every flower in the garden. Delighting in the beauty of the butterfly, how amazing would it be to consider all the problems and difficulties this beautiful insect has gone through to attain the beauty it reveals. To catch a butterfly and make it love you is as difficult as to seize the fragrance and to hold the moonlight in hands. But how cruel is heart-enchanting butterfly. It loves the flowers only when they are in their blossom; it abandons them when they fall to the ground to be rotten. Have you ever seen a butterfly dying? The death of a butterfly is like the death of all the pretty delicate ambitions and desires. Soft, delicate, loved, and graceful…

MY ENCOUNTER WITH THE ALIEN