Viki

The King's Woman - taking a vacation to binge Oath of Love lol


#21

Yes., we are good to go now


#22

Hello peeps! I was going to postpone tonight’s show so we could binge Hwarang for Valentine’s day binge fest but that is not a watch party show! waaa!

SO! The King’s Woman is on tonight at 7 PM Mountain time / 9 PM Eastern Time!

LINK - https://www.viki.com/user-party/dGV2cny4


#23

The King’s Woman will start very soon!
9 PM-ish ET
LINK -finished for the night
@midknightmoodz
@kdrama2020ali
@my_happy_place
@everyone


#24

Tonight’s WP for The King’s Woman is postponed till Monday, Feb 21.


#25

:pensive: Oh! It’s postponed!:smile:


#26

Yea only 2 people were there the rest had to drop out due to RL. so I decided to get off the computer and put my feet up.


#27

The King’s Woman! EP 11 & 12 tonight! Monday, Feb 21st @ 7 PM Mountain Time!

Link - https://www.viki.com/user-party/eaUVlA7y

The_King's_Woman_Official_Poster


#28

Thanks @porkypine90_261, and gang,:blush:
I got to catch a bit of this show, even though it’s a repeat watch, it was a while ago. I should be able to catch Wednesday’s party. See you there! :partying_face::partying_face::star_struck::partying_face:


#29

Hello, Peeps! Tonight is the King’s Woman - New days - Wednesdays and Thursdays at 9:30 PM EasternTime / 8:30 PM Central Time / 7:30 PM Mountain Time / 6:30 PM Pacific Time

(NOTE: CET is on Thursdays and Fridays, way too early in the morning at 3:30 AM Central European Time )

LINK - https://www.viki.com/user-party/aeGwW98H

@leerla73
@my_happy_place
@sweetybirdtoo
@sweethope
@deval_chloe
@pawelb1996
@midknightmoodz
@frustratedwriter
@misswillowinlove
@everyone


#30

Hello! Tonight! THURSDAY, Feb 24, at 7:30 PM MT

LINK - https://www.viki.com/user-party/aeGwW98H


#31

@leerla73
@midknightmoodz
@sweetybirdtoo
@my_happy_place
@everyone

The King’s Woman starts now! https://www.viki.com/user-party/aeGwW98H


#32

@leerla73
@midknightmoodz
@sweetybirdtoo
@my_happy_place
@everyone

Okay, I’ve been way out of the loop. The King’s Woman, Episodes 20 and 21, March 2, 9:30 PM. That’s today, right? I’m not finding a link except to a screen indicating the watch party has ended.

Is it still on?


#33

@misswillowinlove,

@porkypine90_261 puts up the day, and time to watch, I think the days are changed to thursday.


#34

I think @porkypine90_261 still intends to run this WP tonight.


#35

OK, I’ll sit tight and see what happens. I just need to see some gorgeous folks in silk!


#36

Yea I can only run one WP at a time and we just let out of Pirates. so I didn’t advertise that here. Get our non-Viki watch party links on Discord

The King’s Woman TONIGHT - Wednesday, March 2 - EP 21 & 21 starts at 9:30 ET / 8:30 CT / 7:30 MT / 6:30 PT

Viki link - https://www.viki.com/user-party/hatMq2FA

@my_happy_place
@sweethope
@sweetybirdtoo
@midknightmoodz
@xilifromnyc
@trangxlnguyen_197
@frustratedwriter
@misswillowinlove
@vivi_1485
@everyone else!


#37

You are just a party animal!


#38

:rofl: She is! :joy::rofl::rofl::rofl:


#39

Come join the party!

LINK - https://www.viki.com/user-party/hatMq2FA
@misswillowinlove Where are you?


#40

sorry I missed it!!