Viki

The King's Woman - taking a vacation to binge Oath of Love lol


#1

The King’s Woman

Day/Time change! Now on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 9:30 ET, 8:30 CT, 7:30 MT, 6:30 PT

Starring Dilraba and Zhang BinBin


#2

You all are gonna love this drama!:grinning: I did, passions run deep, and high! Strap on your seat belts!


#3

TONIGHT! Tuesday, Feb 1 @ 9 PM ET

The King’s Woman

LINK: https://www.viki.com/user-party/uGvlKMUr

The_King's_Woman_Official_Poster


#4

Slight delay! Waiting on people who are stuck in traffic to get home. The expected start time is 9:15 PM ET.

LINK - https://www.viki.com/user-party/ckIK6pew


#5

Too sad for me, I can’t! :sob:

I love Reba & VinVin but not this one!


#6

Ok Peeps! Tonight’s WP is Feb, 2 @ 9 PM ET
LINK - https://www.viki.com/user-party/U4XfHUDH#

The King’s Woman EP 3 & 4 - 9 PM ET.

The_King's_Woman_Official_Poster


#7

ONE HOUR PEEPS! Get your snacks ready!

Feb 2 LINK https://www.viki.com/user-party/U4XfHUDH#


#8

Hello Peeps!

Monday Feb 7 WP The King’s Woman EP 6 & 7 At 7 PM MT a.k.a. 9 PM ET.
Link: https://www.viki.com/user-party/TSAAYSiO
The_King's_Woman_Official_Poster


#9

Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ 9 PM ET / 7 PM MT

The King’s Woman, EP 8 & 9

Link = https://www.viki.com/user-party/JLwug489


#10

Is it only once the party starts, fans who join, can start the chat for a watch party?
Why can’t I talk?


#11

Hello! You should be able to talk. Try reloading the page https://www.viki.com/user-party/JLwug489

Sometimes it hangs if the page is up too long.

@leerla73


#12

@leerla73 Are you on a computer browser or some device like a phone?


#13

Everytime I come back it loads, but no keyboard to chat pops up.
I’m on my phone


#14

How are you watching the show? phone? ipad, computer? Kindle?


#15

I’m on my Phone


#16

It may be a problem with the phone’s Viki app Do you have a laptop?


#17

Nope, guess I’ll be a silent watcher then. . .


#18

I’ll ask Queenie She was using her phone for a bit and she had issues too


#19

Queenie is not answering right now. She may not be back from her snack hunt


#20

I found it! I’ve been chatting away! Do you see me now?:joy::joy: