How old are you Vikiers?

im sorry this is random lol

sooo… whoever i talk to here on viki they say that they have already graduated college and have jobs while im just a high school freshman (just turned 14 TODAY) hehe,

so how old are you guys ? (:smile:

as i said, im 14

6 Likes

Hi, I’m 15 years old and also in high school :smile:
It’s really funny to see the differences of ages, some are just 14 and the others 41 XD

Happy B-day! I hope that you’ll have a wonderful day! :tada: :gift:

5 Likes

Both of you know me a little bit already. How old do you think I am?

Happy Birthday GDsGF!

1 Like

@melaniefone_696 thanks! :smile:

@lacruiser thanks :smile:
hmmm maybe 17 :grimacing::grimacing:

ROFL!!! I will wait to see what Mel says.

2 Likes

@melaniefone_696 come on how old do you think @lacruiser is :joy:i guess i messed up badly lol

Happy birthday :blush:

You two are so young! (Not that I’m much older, though.) My little cousin is 14 this year, and I still think of her as a little baby, hahaa.

I’ll just say I fall into the 18-24 range.

4 Likes

Hi everyone! I’m in the 18-24 age range as well!
It’s always interesting to see how old everyone is because I always assume that everyone is around my age ahaha :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Wow y’all are young lol. I’m 25 I feel old now ._. :laughing:

1 Like

I’m 22. Quite young compared to the majority of the vikiers I work with :joy:

LOL don’t shock them like you shocked me…

2 Likes

@dramaaaaa @lacruiser im so curious now … :thinking::pray:t2::pray:t2:

Hmmm… Maybe 20???

1 Like

I’m 20 and just now remebered a friend, she said: “Don´t you feel bad about having 20?” xD

1 Like