Looking for Volunteers for After School Club

Hey guys!
I am a Channel Manager for After School Club. You know the awesome show from Arirang TV? The one with the one and only Eric Nam? That show that has so many international fans and features new K-pop artists every week? Yeah! That’s the one. We are looking for more members to help with our 100+ episodes. We are recruiting, but you guys have to have some previous experience. If you are interested contact me!

Thank you,
Lulu

###After School Club - Channel link

###EDIT (7 Aug 2015) - Recruiting Segmenters
It’s fine if you’re only interested in helping out with one or two episodes for groups that you’re a fan of. There are tons of episodes to work on, so you can work on your own schedule.

• If you have experience segmenting, you can message lulutat26 or xomachi to be added to the channel.
  • If you’re new to segmenting or want to try it out for this channel, send me a message - please mention segmenting and ASC.

– xomachi

Hi, If you want, I can be Portuguese Moderator or Italian Moderator.
Thanks

Welcome to the team!

Hi I can be a Tagalog moderator and subtitler. I can do segging too, if you need someone to seg. :smiley_cat:

Thank’s so much

Welcome to the team :slight_smile:

1 Like

I can sub English if you want me to

Thank you , I’ll do my best!

Do you want me to add you to the team?

Sure :smile:

###Bump // Recruiting segmenters

It’s fine if you’re only interested in helping out with one or two episodes for groups that you’re a fan of. There are tons of episodes to work on, so you can work on your own schedule.

• If you have experience segmenting, you can message lulutat26 or myself to be added to the channel.
  • If you’re new to segmenting or want to try it out for this channel, send me a message - please mention segmenting and ASC.