Nevertheless - Friends with Romance - Song Kang 💜

Friends with Benefits - He doesn’t DATE

Will they FALL IN LOVE?

10 Episodes - WEBTOON BASED - I"M IN with MY SONG KANG

LIKE A MOTH TO A FLAME

ANYONE???

8 Likes

She is definitely intrigued by him considering how she checks out all the places she thinks he might be. This one looks very promising! ML is so darned cute! I was so bummed when I discovered that I will have to wait until June 26th for ep 2. I am NOT good with waiting!!!

1 Like

It’s not available in my region yet (Norway). Is it where you live? I can’t even see the trailer. Ugh!

Going back to watch Navillera to compensate!

2 Likes

I live in the U.S.

I really liked Song Kang in Navillera so I will probably check out Nevertheless. He is confirmed to star in another drama as well.

4 Likes

Song Kang is working like crazy! Looking forward to this one. I haven’t disliked anything he’s been in (including Love Alarm 2)

1 Like

https://www.soompi.com/article/1475688wpp/park-min-young-song-kang-girls-days-yura-and-yoon-park-confirmed-for-new-romance-drama

I think I need to send him GOOD VIBES to take a REST the boy has been working so hard.!!!

2 Likes

I have not watched it yet! I will - I have been reading reviews - now he is supposed to be a HUGE flirt and a guy who likes to be a playboy - and he seems upfront about that.

The Millennials on MDL are rating it low because they say his character is like a sexual harasser cuz he flirts - who would not want to be with a HOT art student - do we have to get permission to hold hands in DRAMAS now - oh gosh drives me NUTSO

3 Likes

I don’t look at MDL. I know what you are saying though. Some of the commenters here freak out when there is a May-December romance. I say what the heck. If they get along and can communicate with each other/have similar interests, more power to them. Some men are attracted to younger women, some to older women. Whatever floats your boat. :wink:

2 Likes