Songs That Touch Your Heart And SOUL 💜

I am a musician, mostly now I just sing (Soprano), I have been in church choirs for MANY years and always dreamed of singing on Broadway. I used to play the piano, piccolo, keyboards and Flute.

Music to me is the way you can touch someone’s SOUL without even realizing it!

What music, classical or kpop, or rock or ballad, Christian Whatever! Touches Your Heart.

What music Touches your Soul Especially in These Tough Times!

I’ll post more as you do!

Be Blessed

7 Likes

These have been on my mind lately! With so much sadness in the world

So BEAUTIFUL!

I am not a musician but sing Contralto, I had some private lessons and used to sing in a few choir projects. My teacher let me sing everything, he was a former opera singer. So I sang some Bach, but also Better Midler songs, …

I played flute as a child and wanted to learn guitar, but my dad said no, so till today … I dream of playing an instrument, but I am glad that at least I can sing, and it is an instrument you can take everywhere with you.

Songs that touch my heart and soul, something like this

or this

or something like this

1 Like

Girl - JOURNEY! OH YES MAM!!!

I am a HUGE Band GEEK. I was 1st chair and marched in the Biggest Marching Band. Like about 200 people. I even marched in Disney World. I love me some Journey

Our trumpets played this song like a Boss!

1 Like

I guess when it comes to concerts of a band I have seen the most from Journey, and I got to experience all singers live except you guess right, Steve Perry. I was too small back then, and they weren’t often in Europe, if they even were … I just checked and oh, I was not an adult and my Dad didn’t let me go to concerts of that kind back then.