Who wants to visit South Korea at least once in his lifetime?

Hello Guys,

so I created this new topic where people who want to visit South Korea at least once in their lifetime can talk about their dreams and plans.
I am a truly Korea fan for two years now and it’s not only the dramas and the music I love but also the Korean culture.
I’m studying in Belgium right now that’s why I don’t have any time to go anywhere but I hope that I’ll be able to visit Korea after my studies ( I also want to learn Korean before I go).
If I really like Korea maybe I would consider spending my life there :slight_smile:
but for now just visiting is enough!

So guys do you have the same dreams as me ?
Then Join me and let’s talk about it our dreams,passions and plans for the future :))

6 Likes

Hey :smiley:
Starting next month i will study in Germany.
I would like to visit Korean once in my lifetime, too.
I love the warmhearted korean culture, the personalities of the people and the beautiful landscapes. Even though i never was there, ich can´t wait to see it with my own eyes, hear it with my ears and taste it with my tongue :stuck_out_tongue:
For almost 8 years i try to travel to korean, but never had enough money or time.
I would like to speak korean, too, so i´m learning a bit, while listening to music, dramas and comedy shows :wink:

Besides i want to see a famous korean star, no matter how, maybe it will offer a oppertunity for me, by chance.

May favourite places in korea , that i would like to visit/see:

1. Seoul
  2. Yeojwa Stream
  3. Boseong Green Tea Field
  4. Cheongsando
  5. Nuri Peace Park
    6.Royal Azalea Festival, Hwangmae Mountain
  6. Chok-suk Pavilion
    8.Seoraksan National Park
  7. Jeju Island
  8. Songjeong Beach

and so on… :wink:

What is/are your favourite place/s you would like to see?

With my sister, we want to visit Korea but it’s expensive ! So we wait to have the money :slight_smile: