Viki

Social


Watch Party Use this space to organize Watch Parties with fellow Viki fans!
Introduce yourself :) ( 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ) [Social] (621)
New watch party/ cancelled [Watch Party] (16)
How to get started? [Watch Party] (11)
Your laugh for the day ( 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 ) [Social] (2201)
Segue Cafe - meet up with friends to chat about whatever strikes your fancy ( 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 ) [Social] (3685)
Untamed watch party ( 2 ) [Watch Party] (25)
The BLUE WHISPER is HERE - PREMIERE - EP 1 - TONIGHT! - THURSDAY 7:30 PM Mountain Time [Watch Party] (7)
BL fan club / fan chat on Viki ( 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ) [Social] (313)
Do you have plants? If yes which one and how do you care it for? ( 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ) [Social] (301)
What are you reading? ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) [Social] (145)
Do you cook? ( 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ) [Social] (609)
People , holiday depression ( 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ) [Social] (443)
Put on a smile ( 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ) [Social] (335)
Cooking vids recipes to make at home [Social] (14)
Share your crochet! ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 ) [Social] (136)
Valentine's Day Binge Watch Challenge 2022! Why are the shows NOT WP eligible! ( 2 3 4 5 ) [Watch Party] (82)
Be my boyfriend watch party [Watch Party] (2)
History buffs ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) [Social] (151)
Woodworking stuff and other artsy stuff ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ) [Social] (189)
Don't Say No! next WP - episodes 10 + Friday May 27, 6 PM (9 Eastern) [Watch Party] (7)
Soompi's Quizzes are Hilarious ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ) [Social] (251)
What is the meaning of your username and why did you pick it? ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ) [Social] (236)
Lost romance finished wanna start a cinderalla and the 4 knights wp if any interested [Watch Party] (4)
K drama Nightmare teacher. Saturday - 10 pm IST, 9:30 am PT, 11:30 am CT, 10:30 am MT, 6:30 pm CEST, 12:30 pm EST [Watch Party] (4)
Which country are you from? ( 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ) [Social] (630)
Which asian food do you wanna try or recommed? ( 2 3 4 ) [Social] (66)
Finale! 49 Days With A Merman! - Tonight - Thursday, May 12 @ 9:30 PM ET, 8:30 CT, 7:30 MT, 6:30 PT [Watch Party] (5)
Happy Mother's Day [Social] (14)
Snacks and Kdramas ( 2 ) [Social] (31)
"Hoping to give u a hug tonight " watch party [Watch Party] (5)